New York

New York

I went to New York and it was one of the funniest places I have gone in a long time. The reason I loved it so much because my family was there and my step family. I went to the statue of liberty on a house boat with a a lot of people and i got lost on it and they got mad at me but I go a cool picture. We also ate a lot of pizza and that was super fun but my bother Jarin did not like eating pizza the whole week. we also when to the m and m store and the cocacola store it was very fun i tasted different cocacola  kinds there was an orange cream, mango and ect. When i went to the m and m store had a lot of m and m the next day i was sick it was not fun.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>