My family

these photos are not very similar to the real person.

This is my brother Jarin he usually has pretty long hair but then he cut it and changed to color to orange. He already had orange hair just not as bright.

This is my dad Jarin is very similar to my dad. My dads name is Orin. my dad is very tall he is 6’1 to 6’2.

This is my mom Janet she had blond hair before she had my brother Jaxon, and it got darker each team when she had my brother and me. After all the baby’s she just bleached it.

This is my brother Jaxon he has very long hair but is curly and he is pretty tall to he is 6’1.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>